Bandes de poignet pour femmes
Bandes de poignet pour femmes
Bandes de poignet pour femmes
Bandes de poignet pour femmes

Bandes de poignet pour femmes

$19.99
Bandes de poignet pour femmes

Bandes de poignet pour femmes

$19.99
Product Description
Qualité supérieure : nos protège-poignets sont exclusivement conçus pour les femmes et ont été conçus pour la performance, la durabilité et un superbe look. Nos bracelets sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux en nylon de haute qualité, de coutures robustes, de passants pour le pouce de haute qualité et d'un velcro solide vous offrant un soutien parfait chaque fois que vous en avez besoin.
RÉSISTANCE RÉGLABLE : Nos repose-poignets pour femmes de 12 pouces sont rapides à installer et offrent un degré de soutien variable en fonction de la force avec laquelle vous les enveloppez. La longueur courte est parfaite pour les poignets plus petits et rend le processus d'emballage rapide et peu encombrant.
DURABILITÉ ET CONFORT : Nous n'utilisons que les matériaux les meilleurs et les plus solides pour nos bandes d'haltérophilie. Notre VELCRO® de qualité supérieure sécurise solidement et ne se détache pas à mi-parcours. Nous cousons en double zigzag notre velcro, en veillant à ce qu'il ne se déchire pas de l'élastique et nous avons sélectionné des boucles de pouce très épaisses pour un meilleur maintien.
SOUTIEN DU POIGNET ET SÉCURITÉ : Que vous vous remettiez d'une blessure ou que vous vous poussiez à la salle de sport, nos bandages de poignet d'haltérophilie pour femme élimineront la douleur en fixant vos poignets dans une position neutre et en stabilisant l'articulation pendant l'exécution.
PARFAIT POUR CHAQUE ENTRAÎNEMENT : Convient pour la salle de sport, le cross-training, l'haltérophilie, l'haltérophilie, le fitness, la musculation, la musculation et tous les exercices où vous utilisez vos mains !
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews

Women Wrist wraps
Women Wrist wraps
Women Wrist wraps
Women Wrist wraps

Women Wrist wraps

$19.99
Women Wrist wraps

Women Wrist wraps

$19.99
Product Description
PREMIUM QUALITY: Our wrist wraps are exclusively made for women and have been designed for performance, durability and great looks. Our wrist straps are made from high grade nylon materials, heavy-duty stitching, high quality thumb loops and strong Velcro giving you the perfect support whenever you need it.
ADJUSTABLE STRENGTH: Our 12" women wrist support are fast to install and offer a variable degree of support depending on how tight you wrap them. The short length is perfect for smaller wrists and make the wrapping process quick and not cumbersome.
DURABILITY AND COMFORT: We only use the best and strongest material for our weight lifting wraps. Our top grade VELCRO® secures strong and doesn't pop loose mid set. We double zig-zag stitch our Velcro, ensuring it doesn't tear from the elastic and we selected extra thick thumb loops for better support.
WRIST SUPPORT AND SAFETY: Whether you’re recovering from an injury or pushing yourself in the gym, our weightlifting wrist wraps for women will eliminate pain by securing your wrists in a neutral position and stabilizing the joint during execution.
PERFECT FOR EVERY WORKOUT: Suitable for the Gym, Cross Training, Weight Lifting, Powerlifting, Fitness, Strength Training, Bodybuilding and every exercise where you use your hands!
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews