Opti Liver

translation missing: fr.products.product.price.regular_price $32.99
translation missing: fr.products.product.price.sale_price $32.99 translation missing: fr.products.product.price.regular_price
Sauvegarder 0
Opti Liver

Opti Liver

translation missing: fr.products.product.price.regular_price $32.99
translation missing: fr.products.product.price.sale_price $32.99 translation missing: fr.products.product.price.regular_price
Product Description
Formule thérapeutique supportant le foie - Santé Générale 

 

Le travail principal du foie est de participer à la détoxification du système par l’entremise de divers processus enzymatiques, aider à la digestion et jouer un grand rôle dans le contrôle de la population bactérienne de l’intestin grâce à sa production de bile.

De plus, un foie en bonne santé aide grandement à maintenir un bon transit intestinal.

Il est important de comprendre qu’une formule tel qu'OPTI LIVER est un support, non seulement pour votre foie, mais aussi pour votre santé générale et peut vraiment aider à optimiser plusieurs aspects de votre santé par son mélange unique d’herbes et de composés divers.

Le Calcium D-Glucarate et le N-Acetyl-Cystéine aideront grandement à soutenir les processus de détoxification, les herbes (tel que la dent-de-lion, le chardon marie, la bardane et la Berbéris vulgaire) aideront avec la digestion, la production de bile, le contrôle des bactéries intestinales et protègeront également le foie du stress oxydatif, comme le fait la quercetine.

USAGE OU FINS RECOMMANDÉS: Utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à appuyer les fonctions du foie. Le pissenlit est utilisé traditionnellement en phytothérapie pour aider à augmenter l’écoulement de la bile et pour aider à traiter les troubles de la digestion (dyspepsie). Le chardon-marie est utilisé traditionnellement en phytothérapie comme agent protecteur du foie. La bardane et le pissenlit sont utilisés traditionnellement en phytothérapie comme diurétique. La bardane est utilisée traditionnellement en phytothérapie pour induire la sudation et comme alternatif pour aider à éliminer les toxines par le biais des reins, de la peau et des muqueuses. Source d’antioxydants. Fournit des antioxydants qui aident à réduire les dommages oxydatifs causés par les radicaux libres.

DURÉE D’UTILISATION: Utiliser pendant au moins 3 semaines afin de pouvoir constater les effets bénéfiques. Troubles digestifs : Si les symptômes persistent au-delà de 2 semaines, consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Pour un usage au-delà de 12 semaines, consulter un praticien de soins de santé. Diurétique : Pour un usage occasionnel seulement.

DOSE RECOMMANDÉE: Adultes: 1 capsule, 3 fois par jour. Prendre avec de la nourriture.

INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX (par capsule):
Dent-de-lion (ratio 10 :1)... 200 mg
Équivalent à 2 g de Feuilles de Taraxacum officinale Bardane (ratio 10 :1)... 150 mg
Équivalent à 1.5 g de Racines de Arctium lappa
Chardon-Marie (ratio 10 :1)... 140 mg
Équivalent à 1.4 g de Graines de Silybum marianum
D-glucarate de calcium (D-Saccharate de calcium) …125 mg
N-acétyl-L-cystéine... 125 mg
Berbéris vulgaire (Berberis vulgaris, Fruit)... 75 mg
Quercétine anhydre... 50 mg
INGRÉDIENTS NON-MÉDICINAUX:
Hypromellose, L-leucine, poudre d’Oryza Sativa (riz), stéarate de magnésium.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews

Opti Liver

translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $32.99
translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price $32.99 translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price
Save 0
Opti Liver

Opti Liver

translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $32.99
translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price $32.99 translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price
Product Description

Therapeutic formula helping live work - General Health

The main purpose of the liver is to participate in the detoxification of the system through various enzymatic processes, help digestion and play a big role in the control of the bacterial population of the intestine through its production of bile.

In addition, a healthy liver helps a lot to maintain a good intestinal transit.

It is important to understand that a formula such as OPTI LIVER is a support not only for your liver but also for your general health and can really help to optimize many aspects of your health with its unique blend of herbs and various compounds.

Calcium D-Glucarate and N-Acetyl-Cysteine ​​will greatly help support the detoxification process, herbs (such as Dandelion, Milk Thistle, Burdock and Berberis vulgaris) will help with digestion, bile production, control of intestinal bacteria and also protect the liver from oxidative stress, as does quercetin.

RECOMMENDED USE OR PURPOSE: Used in Herbal Medicine to help support the functions of the liver. Dandelion is traditionally used in herbal medicine to help increase the flow of bile and to help treat digestive disorders (dyspepsia). Milk thistle is traditionally used in herbal medicine as a protective agent for the liver. Burdock and dandelion are traditionally used in herbal medicine as a diuretic. Burdock is traditionally used in phytotherapy to induce sweating and as an alternative to help eliminate toxins through the kidneys, skin and mucous membranes. Source of antioxidants. Provides antioxidants that help reduce oxidative damage caused by free radicals.

DURATION OF USES: Use for at least 3 weeks to see beneficial effects. Digestive disorders: If symptoms persist beyond 2 weeks, consult a healthcare practitioner. For use beyond 12 weeks, consult a healthcare practitioner. Diuretic: For occasional use only.

RECOMMENDED DOSE: 1 capsule, 3 times per day. Take with food.

MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS (per capsule):

Dandelion (10: 1 ratio) ... 200 mg

Equivalent to 2 g of Taraxacum officinale Burdock leaves (10: 1 ratio) ... 150 mg

Equivalent to 1.5 g of Arctium lappa Roots

Milk thistle (10: 1 ratio) ... 140 mg

Equivalent to 1.4 g of Silybum marianum Seeds

Calcium D-Glucarate (Calcium D-Saccharate)… 125 mg

N-acetyl-L-cysteine ... 125 mg

Berberis vulgaris (Berberis vulgaris, Fruit) ... 75 mg

Anhydrous quercetin ... 50 mg

NON-MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS:

Hypromellose, L-leucine, Oryza Sativa powder (rice), magnesium stearate.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews