Blocage rapide Kettlebell Ironmaster QLKB
Blocage rapide Kettlebell Ironmaster QLKB

Blocage rapide Kettlebell Ironmaster QLKB

$179.99
Blocage rapide Kettlebell Ironmaster QLKB

Blocage rapide Kettlebell Ironmaster QLKB

$179.99
Product Description

Améliorez votre force, votre flexibilité et votre endurance avec notre poignée de Kettlebell réglable à verrouillage rapide. Tout comme avec nos haltères réglables, ce kettlebell réglable vous permet d'économiser beaucoup d'espace et d'argent pour n'avoir qu'un seul KB plutôt qu'un tas de tailles différentes. Entièrement compatible avec les plaques de poids Quick-Lock Dumbbell et les vis de verrouillage. Parfait pour ajouter à votre ensemble d'haltères réglables, ou peut être utilisé avec les kits de poids KB vendus séparément.

LA DESCRIPTION
Caractéristiques de la poignée de kettlebell réglable Ironmaster :
Utilise les mêmes plaques de poids et vis de verrouillage que les haltères Ironmaster Quick-Lock.
Poids de la poignée vide QLKB : 22,5 lb
Plage de poids utilisant les vis de verrouillage standard QLDB : 22,5 à 57,5 lb.
Plage de poids à l'aide des vis de verrouillage QLDB Add on Kit : 57,5 à 80 lb.
Réglable par incréments de 2,5 lb.
Diamètre de la poignée : 1,375"
Dimensions : 8,75" de large x 7,75" de haut pour la poignée vide. 11,5" de haut à 57,5 lb, 13,75" de haut à 80 lb.
Super durabilité avec une garantie à vie limitée.
Le poids est indiqué en LBS et en KGS. La poignée KB pèse environ 10,2 kg.
La poignée QLKB pèse 22,5 lb à vide et accepte les plaques de poids Quick-Lock Dumbbell et utilise les mêmes vis de verrouillage. Cela en fait un excellent accessoire pour étendre les capacités de nos haltères réglables et vous faire économiser de l'argent. Les vis de verrouillage standard permettront de construire jusqu'à 57,5 lb de poids KB et avec les vis de verrouillage Add on Kit, vous pouvez aller jusqu'à 80 lb de poids KB. Comme vous pouvez le constater, il s'agit d'un outil d'entraînement sérieux pour ces types de capacités de poids. Il se verrouille absolument serré et peut se balancer de manière agressive en toute sécurité.

La poignée est assez grande pour une utilisation à deux mains mais bien formée pour une seule main. La poignée est extra solide et offre juste la quantité parfaite d'adhérence. La forme et l'ergonomie conçues dans ce KB sont le résultat d'une R&D approfondie. La vis de blocage n'interférera pas avec votre prise en main grâce à l'espace supplémentaire dans la zone de la poignée. Le QLKB est vendu comme une seule poignée mais si vous aimez un défi supplémentaire, vous pouvez en obtenir deux !

Remarque : cet article comprend uniquement la poignée du kettlebell. Poids, vis de blocage et haltère vendus séparément.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews

Kettlebell quick lock Ironmaster QLKB
Kettlebell quick lock Ironmaster QLKB

Kettlebell quick lock Ironmaster QLKB

$179.99
Kettlebell quick lock Ironmaster QLKB

Kettlebell quick lock Ironmaster QLKB

$179.99
Product Description

Improve your strength, flexibility, and endurance with our Quick-Lock Adjustable Kettlebell Handle. Just like with our adjustable dumbbells, this adjustable kettlebell saves you lots of space and money to have only one KB rather than a bunch of different sizes. Fully compatible with the Quick-Lock Dumbbell weight plates and locking screws. Perfect to add to your adjustable dumbbell set, or can be used with KB weight kits that are sold separately.

DESCRIPTION
Ironmaster Adjustable Kettlebell Handle Features:
Uses the same weight plates and locking screws as the Ironmaster Quick-Lock Dumbbells.
QLKB empty handle weight: 22.5 lbs
Weight range using the QLDB standard locking screws: 22.5-57.5lbs.
Weight range using the QLDB Add on Kit locking screws: 57.5-80 lbs.
Adjustable in 2.5 lb increments.
Grip diameter: 1.375"
Dimensions: 8.75" wide x 7.75" tall for the empty handle. 11.5" tall at 57.5 lbs, 13.75" tall at 80 lbs.
Super durability with a limited lifetime warranty.
Weight is marked in both LBS and KGS. KB Handle weighs approx 10.2 KG.
The QLKB handle weighs 22.5 lbs empty and will accept the Quick-Lock Dumbbell weight plates and uses the same locking screws. This makes it a great accessory to expand the capabilities of our adjustable dumbbells and save you money. The standard locking screws will allow building up to 57.5 lb KB weight and with the Add on Kit locking screws you can go up to 80 lbs KB weight. As you can see this is a serious training tool at these kinds of weight capacities. It locks up absolutely tight and is safe to swing around aggressively.

The handle is big enough for two-handed use but shaped well for a single hand. The handle is extra strong and provides just the perfect amount of grip. The shape and ergonomics designed into this KB are the results of extensive R&D. The locking screw will not interfere with your grip with the extra room in the handle area. The QLKB is sold as a single handle but if you like an extra challenge, you can get two!

Note: This item includes only the kettlebell handle. Weight, locking screws and dumbbell sold separately.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews