Sangles d'haltérophilie EZ Gripz Pro
Sangles d'haltérophilie EZ Gripz Pro
Sangles d'haltérophilie EZ Gripz Pro

Sangles d'haltérophilie EZ Gripz Pro

$54.99
Sangles d'haltérophilie EZ Gripz Pro

Sangles d'haltérophilie EZ Gripz Pro

$54.99
Product Description
SOLUTION DE POIGNÉES DE LEVAGE AVANCÉES : des poignées de levage autoportantes faciles, rapides et entièrement polyvalentes soutiennent votre prise pendant que vous vous concentrez sur vos entraînements. Remplace les coussinets de préhension, les sangles de levage, les protège-poignets, les gants d'haltérophilie et les crochets électriques !
TAILLE UNIQUE: Longueur de prise étendue et sangle réglable conçue pour un ajustement universel pour les hommes et les femmes offrant une adhérence, une protection des mains et un confort maximum.
SOUTIEN, STABILITÉ ET RÉSISTANCE : conçu pour une résistance, une durabilité et un confort supérieurs avec un panneau en caoutchouc à double couche, un support de poignet en néoprène épais et une sangle VELCRO® extra large de 2 pouces. Fini les glissades ou les frottements, les EZ-Grips offrent un rembourrage suffisant pour protéger les paumes et offrent une prise ferme.
HAUTE QUALITÉ : Nous n'utilisons que les matériaux les meilleurs et les plus solides pour nos poignées de levage. Notre velcro de qualité supérieure sécurise solidement et ne se détache pas à mi-parcours. Double point zig-zag et construction double couche pour une utilisation durable, solide et confortable. Durable, léger et beau !
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews

EZ Gripz Pro Weightlifting Straps
EZ Gripz Pro Weightlifting Straps
EZ Gripz Pro Weightlifting Straps

EZ Gripz Pro Weightlifting Straps

$54.99
EZ Gripz Pro Weightlifting Straps

EZ Gripz Pro Weightlifting Straps

$54.99
Product Description
ADVANCED LIFTING GRIPS SOLUTION: Easy, fast and fully versatile self-supporting lifting grips supporting your grip while you are focusing on your workouts. Replaces grip pads, lifting straps, wrist wraps, weightlifting gloves and power hooks!
ONE SIZE FITS ALL: Extended grip length and adjustable strap designed for a universal fit for both men and women providing maximum grip, hand protection and comfort.
SUPPORT, STABILITY AND STRENGTH: Designed for superior strength, durability and comfort with a double layer rubber panel, thick neoprene wrist support and 2” extra wide VELCRO® strap. No more slips or chaffing, the EZ- Grips provide ample padding to protect the palms & gives a tight grip.
HIGH QUALITY: We only use the best and strongest material for our lifting grips. Our top grade Velcro secures strong and doesn't pop loose mid set. Double zig-zag stitch and double layer construction for a durable, strong and comfortable use. Durable, lightweight and good looking!
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews