Gymnase à domicile BSG10X

Gymnase à domicile BSG10X

$1,499.99
Gymnase à domicile BSG10X

Gymnase à domicile BSG10X

$1,499.99
Product Description
D'excellents entraînements, un espace limité et un assemblage rapide ne sont que trois des caractéristiques offertes par le plus récent Powerline Home Gym, le BSG10X !

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'un diplôme d'ingénieur pour assembler le BSG10X. Le gymnase est livré pré-assemblé à 90 % dans une seule boîte. Toutes les poulies en nylon à haute résistance aux chocs et les câbles en acier à résistance à la traction de 2200 lb ont été suspendus et enfilés par l'usine. Pas de schémas déroutants à suivre lors de cet assemblage. C'est un processus simple à 9 boulons. Vous pouvez vous entraîner en aussi peu que 30 minutes. Le cadre compact, moins de 4 pieds de large et 6½ pieds de haut vous permet d'installer ce gymnase n'importe où.

Conçu pour être compact et facile à assembler, le BSG10X ne compromet pas vos entraînements. Une plate-forme stable et plusieurs réglages de siège permettent au BSG10X d'accueillir de nombreux utilisateurs de toutes tailles. Un 160lb. pile de poids réglable, poulies hautes, moyennes et basses, bras de presse réglable à 8 positions et station de développement des jambes, le BSG10X permet à l'utilisateur d'effectuer plus de 40 exercices, en toute sécurité et biomécaniquement corrects.

Le BSG10X comprend une barre latérale de 48 ", une barre basse et un harnais abdominal. Cliquez simplement sur l'onglet des spécifications techniques pour voir les nombreuses fonctionnalités intégrées à cette incroyable nouvelle salle de sport Powerline. Le BSG10X est également soutenu par le Powerline Exclusive 10 Garantie d'un an ! Vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre de ne pas en faire une partie de votre propre centre d'entraînement à domicile !
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews

BSG10X Home Gym

translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $1,619.99
translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price $1,619.99 translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price
Save 0
BSG10X Home Gym

BSG10X Home Gym

translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $1,619.99
translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price $1,619.99 translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price
Product Description

Excellent workouts, Limited Space, and Quick Assembly are just three of the features offered by the Newest Powerline Home Gym, the BSG10X!

You don’t need an engineering degree to put the BSG10X together. The gym comes 90% pre-assembled in one box. All of the high impact resistant nylon pulleys and 2200lb tensile strength steel cables have been hung and strung by the factory. No confusing diagrams to follow during this assembly. It’s a simple 9 bolt process. You can be working out in as little as 30 minutes. The compact frame, less than 4 foot wide and 6½ foot tall let you install this gym anywhere.

Engineered to be compact and easily assembled the BSG10X does not compromise your workouts. A stable platform and multiple seat adjustments let the BSG10X accommodate many users of all sizes. A 160lb. adjustable weight stack, high, mid and low pulleys, 8 position adjustable press arm and leg developer station the BSG10X enables the user to perform over 40 exercises, safely and biomechanically correct.

Included with the BSG10X is a 48" lat bar a low row bar and an abdominal-harness. Just click on the tech spec tab to see the many features built into this incredible new Powerline gym. The BSG10X also comes backed by the Powerline Exclusive 10 Year Warranty! You can’t afford not to make this a part of your own home workout center!

DIMENSIONS
Assembled Weight: 316lb / 143.34kg

Assembled Dimensions:

-Length  
66.00in / 1,676.40mm

-Width

47.00in / 1,193.80mm

-Height

80.00in/2,032.00mm

Package Dimensions:

-Length  
81.89in / 2,080.01mm

-Width

27.56in / 700.02mm

-Height

13.39in / 340.11mm

 

 

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews