Ceinture de dips avancée
Ceinture de dips avancée
Ceinture de dips avancée
Ceinture de dips avancée
Ceinture de dips avancée

Ceinture de dips avancée

$49.99
Taille: Petit
Product Description
LA CEINTURE DIP ADVANCED - LA CEINTURE DE LEVAGE LA PLUS POLYVALENTE DU MARCHÉ
La nouvelle ceinture d'immersion avancée d'Iron Bull Strength a été conçue avec une idée simple à l'esprit. Être la meilleure ceinture d'haltérophilie polyvalente tout-en-un sur le marché. Avec nos 3 points d'ancrage, larges crochets en acier noir, nous avons pu atteindre une polyvalence maximale. Dips, Squats, Pull Ups, Sled Training, Back Support... Vous l'appelez, la ceinture de dips avancée le fait. Nous n'avons utilisé que les meilleurs matériaux, de la meilleure qualité et les plus durables, pour concevoir cette ceinture. Nylon de première qualité, crochets et mousquetons en acier noir, coutures renforcées tout autour de la ceinture et de l'élingue, c'est pourquoi cette ceinture se démarque des autres.

QUI PEUT BÉNÉFICIER DE L'UTILISATION D'UNE CEINTURE DIP?
Si vous êtes sérieux au sujet de l'haltérophilie, vous savez à quel point les exercices de poids corporel sont importants pour faire passer votre entraînement au niveau supérieur. Et vous connaissez aussi les limites des dip belts actuelles. Notre ceinture d'immersion brevetée élimine toutes les limitations d'une ceinture d'immersion standard et vous offre d'innombrables options et points de fixation différents. Positionnez le poids devant, derrière, accrochez les poulies sur le côté, gréez votre traîneau derrière ! Peu importe ce que vous voulez faire, l'Advanced Dip Belt vous aidera à y parvenir.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES:
- Ceinture et élingue en nylon de qualité supérieure de 10,2 cm de large avec crochets et mousquetons en acier noir pour une résistance et une durabilité maximales.
- Intérieur en nylon pour une adhérence, un confort et un contrôle de la température maximaux.
- Coutures renforcées sur la ceinture et la sangle pour une résistance et une durabilité accrues
- Polyvalence maximale avec 3 ancrages différents utilisés pour d'innombrables accessoires et exercices différents

GUIDE D'AJUSTEMENT
Mesurez avec vos vêtements autour de la zone où la ceinture sera portée (PAS la taille du pantalon, la taille). Tirez sur le ruban pour une meilleure mesure. Vous pouvez également vous référer au tableau des tailles affiché en cliquant sur "Guide des tailles" ci-dessus.

- Petit : 28-32"
- Moyen : 32-36"
- Grand : 36-40"
- Très grand : 40-44"
- XX-Large : 44-48"
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews

Advanced Dip Belt
Advanced Dip Belt
Advanced Dip Belt
Advanced Dip Belt
Advanced Dip Belt

Advanced Dip Belt

$49.99
Size: Small
Small
Medium
Large
XLarge
XXLarge
Product Description
THE ADVANCED DIP BELT - THE MOST VERSATILE LIFTING BELT ON THE MARKET
The new Iron Bull Strength's Advanced Dip Belt has been designed with one simple idea in mind. To be the best all-in-one multipurpose weight lifting belt on the market. With our 3 anchor points, wide black steel hooks, we have been able to achieve maximum versatility. Dips, Squats, Pull Ups, Sled Training, Back Support... You name it, the Advanced Dip Belt does it. We only used the best, top quality, most durable materials to designed this belt. Premium quality nylon, black steel hooks and carabiners, reinforced stitching all around the belt and sling is why this belt stands out from the others.

WHO CAN BENEFIT FROM USING A DIP BELT?
If you're serious about lifting, you know how important body weight exercises are to take your training to the next level. And you also know the limitations of the current dip belts. Our patented dip belt eliminates all limitations of a standard dip belt and brings you countless different options and attachments points. Position the weight in front, at the back, hook the pulleys on the side, rig your sled behind! No matter what you want to do, the Advanced Dip Belt will help you achieve it.

MAIN FEATURES:
- 4" Wide Premium Nylon Belt and Sling wtih Black Steel Hooks and Carabiners for Maximum Strength and Durability
- Nylon Interior for Maximum Grip, Comfort, and Temperature Control.
- Reinforced Stitchings on Belt and Sling for Increased Strength and Durability
- Maximum Versatility with 3 Different Anchors Used for Countless Different Attachments and Exercises

FIT GUIDE
Measure with your clothing around the area the belt will be worn (NOT pants size, waist size). Pull tape tight for best measurement. You can also refer to the size chart shown when clicking on "Size Guide" above.

- Small: 28-32"
- Medium: 32-36"
- Large: 36-40"
- X-Large: 40-44"
- XX-Large: 44-48"
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Product Reviews